McNary Estate has five Service Associations or Sub-associations.  These sub-associations provide additional services for homeowners in the respective sub-association.  Please refer to the list below to review their contact information.
Cambridge Greens HOA
P.O. Box 20026
Keizer, OR 97307-0026
President Bill Pruett
Secretary Sherry Chandler
Treasurer Tim Timmons
Director Bob Pitzer
Director Bev Woodry
Castle Pines HOA
P.O. Box 20693
Keizer, OR 97307-0693
President Shelly Palmer
Vice President  
Treasurer Brian Port
Secretary Minaz Chauthani
Member at Large Kim Dullmeyer
Member at Large Robert Boyle
The Fountains at McNary HOA
P.O. Box 20596
Keizer, OR 97307-0596
President Jay Scruggs
Secretary Linda Strunk
Treasurer Barbara Tuck
Director Frank Roe
Director LaVonne Ciorba
Lakeside HOA
P.O. Box 20933
Keizer, OR 97307-0933
President Jerry Eder
Director Clifton Rose
Director Kathy Martinez
Director Charlotte Everts
Director Ed Cravinho
Trevino Court HOA
P.O. Box 20951
Keizer, OR 97307-0951
President/Treasurer John Hendricks
Secretary Sherry Collins
Director Bob Rose
Director Bob Murrell

To contact any of the sub-associations via email, click on the Contact Us link and select General Manager in the "Send to" box. Your message will be forwarded to the appropriate sub-association promptly.